DJ KRUSH OFFICIAL WEBSITE

NEWS

UPDATE : 2021-02-20

P lease share❣️

https://youtu.be/sdmLsCBfQuA

Unfortunately, the first Culture Festival at the Zen temple will go live online instead of a physical event online, but I was there to witness the recording last week. The environment of the Daichuji was first of all amazing, and KRUSH gave us an amazing performance at the main hall that I can say I have never heard before. He said that he had raised the bar, but he has easily surpassed that hurdle. The recording was done in one shot. There was a sense of tension at the site, as if listening to a piano solo, with no redoing, and I thought this could be called improvisation.
I hope many people will watch this, along with the live performances of Yoshi Horikawa and ermhoi!

UPDATE : 2021-02-16

※ Please share!!
MUSO Culture Festival
Music Live Streaming - 20 Feb-2021
From 7pm-8pm JST on 20th February, DJ KRUSH, who is active internationally and won the best AFIM Award for his album "ZEN", will appear in live streaming from a Zen temple in Shizuoka, Japan.
Within the unique venue, a conceptual live performance will be streamed as if to experience the essence of Zen through sound.
https://youtu.be/sdmLsCBfQuA

静岡県沼津市の禅寺「大中寺」で事前に収録したミュージックライブのタイムテーブルを発表。
2月20日(土)19:00-20:00、『漸-ZEN-』が米AFIMアワード最優秀賞受賞を獲得し、現在も国際的に活躍するDJ KRUSHによるライブセットを配信。

UPDATE : 2021-02-15

※Please share!!
KRUSH has made the track "Tomoshibi" for the manga / anime Hypnosismic's Shinjuku Division "Matenro."
The trailer went live on the 14th, so check it out when you have time.
By the way, the rappers are the voice actors of the anime.

https://youtu.be/D590_TMzAhw

ABOUT HYPNOSISMIC
Armed warfare has been eradicated and women have become the hegemonic force in the H Period.
The government came to be administered by women in a section of the city called Chuo-ku, where men were completely excluded.
Under Bill H, a ban on the manufacture of all weapons capable of killing and wounding people was imposed, and existing weapons were ordered to be destroyed.
However, conflict has not disappeared. Conflict has been replaced by "Hypnosismic," which interferes with people's minds.
The lyric through the mic has the power to affect the sympathetic and parasympathetic nerves of a person and put them in various states.
Now, in a world where words,[・・・]

UPDATE : 2020-12-25

※PLEASE SHARE!!

We're happy to share good news on Christmas.Next year, we will be re-streaming the recently released Connected World - DJ KRUSH x Daito Manabe.
Trickster vinyl, which was cancelled in March this year due to COVID, will be available as well.
We will keep you updated with details.We will continue to think about what we can do, even though we cannot see you all in person due to COVID.
I sincerely wish you all good health and happiness.

Please check out the highlights of the Connected World.

Team KRUSH

クリスマスの日に皆さんに嬉しい報告です。
来年、先日配信したConnected World―DJ KRUSH×真鍋大度の再配信が決まりました。
また今年3月、Covid19の感染拡大の為に中止になってしまった「トリックスター」のアナログ盤の販売も決定いたしました。
詳細は年明けになりますが、楽しみにしていてください。
コロナ禍で直接お目にかかることが出来ない中、私たちにできることをこれからも考えていきたいと思います。
皆さんの健康とご多幸を心から祈っています。

動画[・・・]

UPDATE : 2020-12-25

Hey everyone!
I'm sure many people around the world are having a different Christmas than usual, not being able to spend time with friends, relatives and loved ones.
Wishing a happy and peaceful Christmas to you all!!

こんにちは!
友達、親戚、大切な人と過ごせず世界中で例年とは違うクリスマスを過ごしているとかと思います…。
すべての人にとって幸せで平和なクリスマスでありますように!!

KRUSH

UPDATE : 2020-12-11

12.30(wed)
Starfestival closing 2020
daytime show
18:00 open 19:00 start
@creativecenterosaka

line-up:DJ KRUSH , KOHH
limited adv:5000yen

nighttime show 21:00-05:00.
adv:3500yen
ℹ️ < https://thestarfestival.com/ >

来場に際して以下を徹底して行います。
確認の上チケットの購入をお願いいたします。

・検温の実施
※37.5度以上の方、体調不良の方はご入場をお断り致します。
・メールアドレスの登録
・マスクの着用
・手指のアルコール消毒
・入場者数の制限

UPDATE : 2020-11-30

2020年12月5日 club asia!!
clubasiaにて12/5(SAT)に開催予定の「TIGHT」は以下の内容をあらためて徹底し、スタッフ・出演者の予防対策にも細心の注意を払いながら予定通り23時より開催致します。
・店舗内感染予防のさらなる徹底。
・入場前の検温、入場者様への直接消毒。
・キャパシティー制限300名 → 200名への変更による密回避。
・入場者様全員のマスク着用確認。
尚、当日体調の優れない方や、同居のご家族にご高齢者様、現在治療中の疾患やご病気をお持ちの方がいらっしゃる方のご来場はご自身のご判断で自粛をお願い致します。

スタッフ・出演者一同、この日の為に最高のパフォーマンスと空間を提供すべく、安心安全のもと開催出来るよう願っております。

今年・2020年のこの日はこの1日しかない。

来た人、そこにいた人にしか分かりえない大事な"時間"や"思い"がきっとある。そう信じて 『TIGHT -2020-』 開催致します。

以上をもって、ぜひお持ちしております。
clubasia

※マスク付前売りチケットはclubasiaサイトからも本日よりご購入頂けます。
https://cultureofasia.zaiko.io/_item/333076
2020.11/25.,

2020年・師走、[・・・]

UPDATE : 2020-11-07

The last delivery was completed successfully.
Thank you for watching !!
In addition, I will do my best to deliver new works.
please expect to have fun and wait.
We look forward to the day when Covid19 will converge and meet you as soon as possible.
A big thank you to Daito Manabe and everyone at Rhizomatiks !!

Your donations will be delivered directly to children in Africa by members of African JAG.
Thank you!!
DJ KRUSH & Team KRUSH

最後の配信が無事に終了しました。見てくれた人たちに感謝します!!
また、新作をお届けできるように頑張ります。楽しみに待っていてください。
私達は一日も早くCovid19が収束して皆さんに会える日を楽しみにしています。
真鍋大度氏とRhizomatiksの皆さんに心から感謝です!!

皆様の寄付はAfrican JAGのメンバーが直接アフリカの子供たちに届けます。有難うございました!!
DJ KRUSH & チーム KRUSH

UPDATE : 2020-11-07

※Please Share!!  https://www.twitch.tv/rhizomatiks
The last "Connected World" will be delivered at the following times.
it won't be archived.  Please tell your friends!!
You can watch it from anywhere in the world except a few areas, so please find the nearest place and calculate the time difference to watch it.
LOS ANGELES: 23:00 (PST)
NEW YORK: 02:00 (EST)
MEXICO CITY: 01:00 (CST)
SAO PAULO: 05:00 (BRST)
Central Europe: 08:00 (CET)
LONDON: 07:00 (GMT)
SYDNEY: 18:00 (AEDT)
NEW DELHI: 12:30 (IST)
EAST EUROPE / SOUTH AFRICA: 09:00 (EET / SAST)
ABU DHABI / DUBAI: 11:00 (GST)
JAPAN: 16:00 (JST)
Talk 30 minutes x Live 60 minutes!
Watch it

UPDATE : 2020-11-07

Please Share!! https://www.twitch.tv/rhizomatiks
The third "Connected World" will be available at the following times.
You can watch it from anywhere in the world except a few areas, so please find the nearest place and calculate the time difference to watch it.
NEW YORK: 23:00 (EST)
MEXICO CITY: 22:00 (CST)
LOS ANGELES: 20:00 (PST)
SAO PAULO: 02:00 (BRST)
Central Europe: 05:00 (CET)
LONDON: 04:00 (GMT)
SYDNEY: 15:00 (AEDT)
NEW DELHI: 09:30 (IST)
EAST EUROPE / SOUTH AFRICA: 06:00 (EET / SAST)
ABU DHABI / DUBAI: 08:00 (GST)
JAPAN: 13:00 (JST)
Talk 30 minutes x Live 60 minutes!
Watch it!!

UPDATE : 2020-11-06

The second delivery has started ❣️

SCHEDULE

JAPAN - 2021

Undecided...

 

WORLD - 2021

02.18.THU

Mutabor

from-KRUSH

Happy New Year2020!!
Hoping that all your
dreams come true!!

PROFILE

1962年東京生まれ、サウンドクリエーター/DJ。選曲・ミキシングに於いて抜群のセンスを持ち、サウンドプロダクションに於ける才能が、海外のクラブ・シーンでも高く評価されている。 1980年代初頭に公開された映画『ワイルド・スタイル』に衝撃を受け、ヒップホップに足を踏み入れる。1987年にKRUSH POSSEを結成。日本を代表する実力派ヒップホップ・チームとして、様々なメディアで活躍。

1992年の解散後はソロ活動を精力的に行い、日本で初めてターンテーブルを楽器として操るDJとして注目を浴びる。1994年に1stアルバム『KRUSH』をリリース。その後も、日本,ヨーロッパ,アメリカを中心に世界各地で多数の作品を発表。ソロ作品はいずれも国内外の様々なチャートの上位にランクインし、6thアルバム『漸-ZEN-』は、"インディーズのグラミー賞"といわれるアメリカのAFIMアワードにおいて特に芸術性の高い作品に贈られる"ベスト エレクトロニカ アルバム 2001"最優秀賞を獲得。2004年にリリースした8thアルバム「寂」では、CMJ(全米カレッジラジオ)RPMチャート(エレクトロニック系)で3週連続一位を獲得。2006年には自身による初のセルフリミックスベストアルバム「STEPPING STONES」〈lyricism〉と〈soundscapes〉を2枚同時リリースし、各方面から高い評価が寄せられている。また2007年には、これまでの12年間の足跡を記録したドキュメンタリーDVD BOX 「吹毛常磨」(すいもうつねにます)もリリースしている。

プロデューサー、リミキサー、DJとして国際的な活動を展開しながら、映画、ドラマ、CM音楽制作など幅広く活躍。これまでに、グラミー・アーティストであるブラック・ソート(THE ROOTS)のソロ・アルバムへの楽曲提供、同じく、ハービー・ハンコックや k.d.ラング といった グラミー・アーティストの楽曲リミックス など、ジャンルを越えた様々なアーティストらとのコラボレートを重ね、また2009年には、ロシア全土で公開となったアニメ映画『FIRST SQUAD』の音楽全般を担当。同年のモスクワ映画祭に出展され、見事にコメルサント(Kommersant)新聞賞を受賞した。

また、その他の活動として、1998年よりDJ HIDE, DJ SAKを率いて、プロデューサー・ユニット〈流-RYU-〉を結成。アフリカン・パーカッショニストとのコラボレーションなど、斬新な活動を展開。2000 年末からは、21世紀に向けて発足した〈JAG PROJECT〉に参加し、2005年に同プロジェクト主宰でリリースされたコンピレーションアルバム「AFRICAN JAG vol.1」にも楽曲提供を行う。そして2009年からは、ビル・ラズウェルが主宰するプロジェクト〈METHOD OF DEFIANCE〉に参加、バニー・ウォーレルや近藤等則らと共にメンバーの一員としてモントルー・ジャズ・フェスティバルへの出演等を経て、2010年には同プロジェクト名義のアルバム「Incunabula」にも参加。尚、同作品にはあのハービー・ハンコックも参加者として名を連ねている。

2011年、自身の本格的なソロ活動20周年を迎え、東京での20周年キックオフイベント(7時間ロングセットを披露)を皮切りに、10カ月に渡るマンスリー・シングルのリリースや、世界16カ国での20周年ワールドツアーの敢行など、各所で話題を呼び、世界を舞台に多角的 且つ 精力的な動きは、いまだ止まるところを見せない。

現在までに全50カ国、313都市、延べ500万人以上のオーディエンスを魅了。地域を越えて、多岐に渡り高い評価を得続けるインターナショナル・アーティストとして、今も尚、しっかりと独自の軌跡を残し続けている。

CONTACT

※は入力必須項目となっております。

お名前
メールアドレス
メールアドレス確認
お問い合わせ内容

pagetop